OIT Staff

< Return to OIT Home

Information Technology Staff Directory

 

OIT Management

James Poulos

Assistant Vice President – Technology and Information Services

716-827-2421

PoulosJ@Trocaire.edu


Administrative Computing

Senghor Etienne

ERP Analyst

716-827-4333

EtienneS@Trocaire.edu


Education Technology

Alissa Steele-Pruitt

Director of Instructional Technology and Design

716-827-2557

SteeleAL@Trocaire.edu


HelpDesk

Barbara Darois

Help Desk Lead

716-827-4331

DaroisB@Trocaire.edu

 

Robin Loomis

Help Desk Specialist

716-827-4332

LoomisR@Trocaire.edu

 

Corey Moss

Help Desk Specialist

716-827-4335

MossCo@Trocaire.edu


Library Services

Elise Torre

Director of Library Services

716-827-2434

TorreE@Trocaire.edu

 

Cynthia Seitz

Librarian

716-827-2434

SeitzC@Trocaire.edu

 

Michelle Brancato

Librarian

716-827-2434

BrancatoM@Trocaire.edu


Network Services

Nick Aures

Network Administrator

716-827-2509

AuresN@Trocaire.edu